Upcoming Events
Fri, Sep 25
Life Artists Hub
25.09 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Sun, Sep 27
Studio Gnädiger
Spirit of Breath with Brothers Seekers
A Workshop for Men: Exploring the father wound
Tue, Sep 29
www.zoom.us
29.09 ONLINE Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Fri, Oct 02
Life Artists Hub
02.10 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Sat, Oct 03
Marktschwärmer Eden Studios
AGAPE ZOE Intensive Berlin – Awakening
Tue, Oct 06
www.zoom.us
06.10 ONLINE Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Fri, Oct 09
Life Artists Hub
09.10 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Tue, Oct 13
www.zoom.us
13.10 ONLINE Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Fri, Oct 16
Life Artists Hub
16.10 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Sun, Oct 18
www.zoom.us
18.10 ONLINE Sunday Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Tue, Oct 20
www.zoom.us
20.10 ONLINE Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Fri, Oct 23
Life Artists Hub
23.10 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Sun, Oct 25
www.zoom.us
25.10 ONLINE Sunday Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Tue, Oct 27
www.zoom.us
27.10 ONLINE Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork
Fri, Oct 30
Life Artists Hub
30.10 Live Breathwork Session
Spirit of Breath - Conscious Breathwork

© 2019 by Sascha Zeilinger